twenty-three.

as you may or may not know, my twenty-third birthday was this friday. and seeing as it was my first birthday in four years that i haven’t spent studying for or taking a test, i was pleased as punch to enjoy my day quietly with my family.

birthday nails.

essie sandy beach + opi for sephora only gold for me. and tart deco on my toes. duh.

birthday margarita.

and a trip to the boardwalk brought…

a ferris wheel,

a fire juggler,

and, of course, fireworks.

topped off with yellowcake + orange cream frosting. brilliant.

to another wonderful year.

6 thoughts on “twenty-three.

Leave a Reply

